News & Events

facebook_untitled.jpg
facebook_untitled.jpg
facebook_untitled.jpg

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2020/2021

 

 

2020

 

Autumn Term 1

Inset day Tuesday 1st September

Wednesday 02rd September - Friday 16th October

 

Half term

Monday 19th October - Friday 30th October

 

Autumn Term 2

Monday 2nd November - Friday 18th December

 

Christmas Holidays

Monday 21st December- Monday 4th January 

 

2021

Spring Term 1

Tuesday 5th January - Friday 12th February

 

Half term

Monday 15th February - Friday 20th February

 

Spring Term 2

Monday 22nd February - Wednesday 31st March

 

Easter Holidays

Thursday 1st April - Friday 16th April

 

Summer Term 1

Monday 19th  April - Friday 28th May

 

Half Term

Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June

 

Summer Term 2

Monday 7th June - Friday 16th July

 

Summer Holidays