News & Events

facebook_untitled.jpg
facebook_untitled.jpg
facebook_untitled.jpg

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2021/2022

 

 

2021

 

Autumn Term 1

Thursday 2nd September - Wednesday 20th October

 

Half term

Thursday 21st October - Tuesday 2nd November

 

Autumn Term 2

Wednesday 3rd November - Wednesday 15th December

 

Christmas Holidays

Thursday 16th December- Tuesday 4th January 

 

2022

Spring Term 1

Wednesday 5th January - Friday 11th February

 

Half term

Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February

 

Spring Term 2

Monday 21st February - Friday 1st April

 

Easter Holidays

Monday 4th April - Friday 15th April

 

Summer Term 1

Monday 18th  April - Friday 27th May

 

Half Term

Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

 

Summer Term 2

Monday 6th June - Thursday 21st July

 

Summer Holidays