top of page

News & Events

facebook_untitled.jpg
facebook_untitled.jpg
facebook_untitled.jpg

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2022/2023

 

 

2023

 

Autumn Term 1

Monday 4th September - Friday 20th October

 

Half term

Monday 23rd October - Friday 28th October

 

Autumn Term 2

Monday 30th October-  Friday 15th December

 

Christmas Holidays

Monday 18th December- Friday 5rd January 

 

2024

Spring Term 1

Monday 8th January - Friday 9th February

 

Half term

Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February

 

Spring Term 2

Monday 19th February - Thursday 28th March

 

Easter Holidays

Friday 29th March - Friday 12th April

 

Summer Term 1

Monday 15th  April - Friday 24th May

 

Half Term

Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

 

Summer Term 2

Monday 3rd June - Thursday 18th July

 

Summer Holidays

bottom of page