News & Events

facebook_untitled.jpg
facebook_untitled.jpg
facebook_untitled.jpg

SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES 2022/2023

 

 

2022

 

Autumn Term 1

Monday 5th September - Wednesday 19th October

 

Half term

Thursday 20st October - Tuesday 1st November

 

Autumn Term 2

Wednesday 2nd November - Friday 16th December

 

Christmas Holidays

Monday 19th December- Tuesday 3rd January 

 

2023

Spring Term 1

Wednesday 4th January - Friday 10th February

 

Half term

Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February

 

Spring Term 2

Monday 20th February - Friday 31st March

 

Easter Holidays

Monday 3rd April - Friday 14th April

 

Summer Term 1

Monday 17th  April - Friday 26th May

 

Half Term

Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June

 

Summer Term 2

Monday 5th June - Thursday 20th July

 

Summer Holidays